Meeting 29. Januar 2021

Measuring scars of the future

Play Video
CoE

Teilnehmer Circle of Excellence 29. Jan 2021

Name
Institution
E-Mail Adresse
Land
Paul van Zuijlen
Red Cross Hospital Beverwijk/ Rode Kruis Ziekenhuis (RKZ)
paulvanzuijlen@me.com
NL
Thomas Rose
Militair Hospitaal Koningin Astrid (MHKA) Brussels
thomas.rose@mil.be
BE
Daniel Rittirsch
University Hospital Zürich
daniel.rittirsch@usz.ch
CH
Folke S. Sjöberg
Linköping University Hospital
folke.sjoberg@liu.se
SE
Luis Cabral
Centro Hospitalar e Universitario de Coimbra
jlacabral@gmail.com
PT
Sebastian Nischwitz
Medical University of Graz – Joanneum Research
sebastian.nischwitz@joanneum.at
AT
Alex Pontini
Azienda Ospedaliera di Padova
alex.pontini@aopd.veneto.it
IT
Jyrki Vuola
Helsinki University Hospital (HUCH) Burn Center
jyrki.vuola@hus.fi
FI
Fredrik Huss
Akademiska Sjukhuset Uppsala
fredrik.Huss@surgsci.uu.se
SE
Franck Duteille
CHU Nantes, Service des brûlés adultes et enfants,
pr.duteille@gmail.com
FR
Jose Ramon Martinez-Mendez
La Paz University Hospital/ Unidad de Quemados (Madrid)
josermartinez77@gmail.com
ES
Scroll to Top

Newsletter

Would you like to contact us as a journalist?

©WyssZurich