Meet the CUTISS Team

The team of CUTISS AG includes scientists, medical doctors, GMP manufacturers, translational researchers and regulatory experts, clinical trial managers, as well as product and business development and industrial expertise.

See our video presentation here.

Management Team

Dr. Daniela Marino

Dr. Daniela Marino

CEO and Founder, Member of Board of Directors

daniela.marino@cutiss.swiss

+41 43 549 21 10

Dr. Fabienne Hartmann-Fritsch

Dr. Fabienne Hartmann-Fritsch

Chief Clinical Officer and Co-Founder

fabienne.hartmann@cutiss.swiss

+41 43 549 21 10

Dr. Vincent Ronfard

Dr. Vincent Ronfard

Chief Innovation Officer

vincent.ronfard@cutiss.swiss

+41 43 549 21 12

Claudia Sax Steffen

Claudia Sax Steffen

Head Office Management

+41 43 549 21 10

Research & Development Team

Dr. Laurent Barnes

Dr. Laurent Barnes

Senior Innovation Scientist

laurent.barnes@cutiss.swiss
+41 43 549 21 12

Claude Holenstein

Claude Holenstein

Process Developer

claude.holenstein@cutiss.swiss
+41 43 549 21 12

Daniele De Nardo

Daniele De Nardo

Process Developer

daniele.denardo@cutiss.swiss
+41 43 549 21 11

Daniel Keller

Daniel Keller

Process Developer

daniel.keller@cutiss.swiss
+41 43 549 21 11

Stella Nuber

Stella Nuber

Intern

stella.nuber@cutiss.swiss
+41 43 549 21 11

Production Team

Monia Saglini

Monia Saglini

Head of GMP Production

+41 44 634 51 14

Chantal Stenger

Chantal Stenger

GMP Technician

+41 44 634 51 10

Geraldine Gubser

Geraldine Gubser

GMP Technician

+41 44 634 51 10

Arina Löw

Arina Löw

GMP Technician

+41 43 634 51 10

Silvia Stüdeli

Silvia Stüdeli

Operation Specialist

silvia.stuedeli@cutiss.swiss
+41 43 549 21 12

Office Management Team

Antonio Rosica

Antonio Rosica

Senior Accountant

antonio.rosica@cutiss.swiss
+41 43 549 21 10

Jackie Vuistiner

Jackie Vuistiner

Management Assistant

jackie.vuistiner@cutiss.swiss
+41 43 549 21 10

Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. med. Martin Meuli

Prof. Dr. med. Martin Meuli

Medical Advisor and Co-Founder, Chairman of Board of Directors

Dr. Daniela Marino

Dr. Daniela Marino

CEO and Founder, Member of Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Ernst Reichmann

Prof. Dr. Ernst Reichmann

Scientific Advisor and Co-Founder, Member of Board of Directors

Giammaria Giuliani

Giammaria Giuliani

Member of Board of Directors

Legal Consultant and Secretary of Board of Directors

Ralf Rosenow

Ralf Rosenow

Legal Consultant and Secretary of Board of Directors

ralf.rosenow@osicos.swiss

Founding Team

CUTISS Founders (from left to right):

PD Dr. med. Clemens Schiestl, Prof. Dr. Ernst Reichmann, Prof. Dr. med. Martin Meuli, Dr. sc. Daniela Marino, Dr. sc. nat. Fabienne Hartmann-Fritsch